Training Force provides online learnership programmes in several fields, giving prospective learners an opportunity to pursue accredited training through an online learning format.
The organisation’s official online-learning information lists programmes in areas including business services, information technology and education, with several qualifications structured over 12 months. Training Force also operates an online application form for people interested in its learnership opportunities.
However, applicants should be careful with information circulating online about a specific “i-Force Team Online Learnership 2026”, particularly claims about a monthly stipend. The current official Training Force information checked for this article does not confirm a R4,800 or R1,800 monthly stipend for a specific 2026 online intake.
Quick Summary
Organisation: Training Force
Opportunity type: Learnerships and online learning programmes
Delivery: Training Force lists online programmes using an online interface, with occasional support for applicable qualifications.
Duration: Many of the online qualifications listed by Training Force are 12 months.
Application: Online through the Training Force application form.
Stipend: Not specified in the official online-learning information checked.
Closing date: Not specified for a general 2026 online learnership intake.
What Are Training Force Online Learnerships?
Training Force is a South African training provider offering learnerships and skills-development programmes across several sectors.
Its official website says Training Force is accredited by SETAs and the Quality Council for Trades and Occupations (QCTO), and provides training linked to different industries.
The organisation’s online-learning page describes its online programmes as training that can be accessed through an online interface, with occasional support depending on the programme.
This means that “online learnership” should not automatically be interpreted as a programme requiring no structured learning, assessments or participation. The requirements can differ according to the qualification.
Which Online Programmes Does Training Force List?
Training Force’s published online-programme information includes several qualifications.
Examples include:
- National Certificate: Contact Centre Support — NQF Level 2
- National Certificate: Contact Centre and Business Process Outsourcing Support — NQF Level 3
- National Certificate: Business Administration Services — NQF Level 3
- National Certificate: Labour Relations Practice — NQF Level 5
- National Certificate: Generic Management — NQF Level 5
- National Certificate: Business Administration Services — NQF Level 4
- National Certificate: New Venture Creation (SMME) — NQF Level 3
- National Certificate: Management — NQF Level 3
- National Certificate: Information Technology End User Computing — NQF Level 3
- Further Education and Training Certificate: Early Childhood Development — NQF Level 4
The listed online programmes have a 12-month duration on Training Force’s published online-learning page.
The exact programme available to an applicant can depend on the specific opportunity and intake.
Who Can Apply?
Training Force’s current application form collects information about an applicant’s education and employment history.
The form asks applicants for information including:
- South African ID number
- Full name
- Contact details
- Residential address
- Highest grade passed
- Previous tertiary study
- Qualifications
- Previous learnership participation
- Current study status
- Current employment status
- Preferred learnership
The form also asks applicants to provide a reference number where applicable.
A separate Training Force learner-information page says its learnerships accommodate candidates aged 18–28, from Grade 10 to Grade 12. However, applicants should verify the requirements attached to the particular opportunity they are applying for because requirements can vary between programmes.
What Documents Does the Application Form Request?
The current Training Force application form lists several documents for upload.
These include:
- SARS Tax Reference Letter
- Bank statement or official bank confirmation letter
- Updated CV
- Certified ID copy
- Highest qualification or latest school report
The form also includes disability-related document fields where applicable.
Applicants should therefore prepare clear copies of the documents requested by the official application form before submitting their information.
Is There a Training Force Learnership Stipend?
This is one area where applicants should be particularly careful.
The supplied online article claims both R4,800 and R1,800 as a monthly amount. Those figures conflict with each other.
The current official Training Force online-learning and application pages checked for this article do not specify a universal monthly stipend for the online learnership programmes.
Training Force’s broader learnership information explains that learner stipends can form part of skills-development programmes arranged through employers and SETA funding, but this does not establish a particular stipend for every applicant or every online programme.
Therefore, Youthscope cannot confirm R4,800 or R1,800 as the stipend for a general Training Force Online Learnership 2026.
Applicants should rely on the specific official advert or programme communication for any stipend amount.
How Does the Online Training Work?
Training Force describes its online programmes as using an online interface with occasional support.
Individual qualifications can have their own learning requirements.
For example, Training Force programme documentation describes online delivery alongside other possible delivery methods and notes that successful completion can involve a final integrated summative assessment.
Applicants should therefore be prepared to participate consistently in the learning programme and complete the assessments and other requirements attached to their chosen qualification.
How to Apply for Training Force Learnerships
Applicants interested in Training Force opportunities can use the organisation’s official online application form.
Step 1: Open the official application form
Go to the Training Force learner application page.
Step 2: Complete your personal details
The form asks for information such as your ID number, name, contact information and residential address.
Step 3: Provide your education and employment information
Applicants are asked about their highest grade, tertiary studies, qualifications, previous learnerships and current employment or study status.
Step 4: Select your preferred learnership
The application form includes a field for the applicant’s preferred learnership.
Step 5: Upload the required documents
The form lists documents including an updated CV, certified ID, qualification or school report, SARS tax reference documentation and banking confirmation.
Step 6: Complete the declarations
Applicants must confirm that their information is accurate and consent to the processing of their personal information.
The form also explicitly states that submitting an application does not guarantee placement.
Step 7: Submit the application
Use the official Training Force application platform rather than sending an application to an unofficial individual.
Official Application Route
Training Force Learnership Application Form:
Training Force application form
Training Force’s learner information also states that applications for its learnerships should be submitted through the official form and that it does not charge for learnership applications.
What Applicants Should Know Before Applying
The biggest point to check is the specific learnership or intake.
Training Force offers qualifications across several sectors, including business services, IT, agriculture, construction, engineering, hospitality, wholesale and retail and transport.
Consequently, applicants should not assume that every Training Force programme has identical:
- Age requirements
- Qualifications
- Delivery methods
- Stipends
- Closing dates
- Selection procedures
- Workplace arrangements
Applicants should also check whether the particular programme is actually available as an online learnership before relying on the general online-learning information.
Is the Application Free?
Training Force’s learner information states that it does not charge for learnership applications.
Applicants should be cautious if an unofficial person asks for money to submit or secure a Training Force learnership application.
Use the official Training Force website and application platform when applying.
Does Applying Guarantee Selection?
No.
Training Force’s current application form explicitly requires applicants to acknowledge that submitting an application does not guarantee placement.
Applicants should therefore treat the application as part of the selection process rather than as confirmation that they have been accepted.
Suggested
Relevant Youthscope content:
- Edge Training Freight Forwarding Learnership
- Kukhula Learnerships 2026
- UIF ITR Learnership 2026
- Latest learnerships in South Africa
- Learnerships for Grade 12
- Banking learnerships
- YES Programme opportunities
- Jobs for unemployed youth
- Latest South African job opportunities
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does the Training Force online learnership pay?
A specific monthly stipend for a general 2026 Training Force online learnership is not specified in the official information checked. The R4,800 and R1,800 claims in the supplied article could not be verified from the current official pages.
Are Training Force learnerships available online?
Training Force officially lists online learning programmes using an online interface with occasional support for applicable programmes.
How long are the online programmes?
The online programmes listed by Training Force are generally shown as 12-month programmes.
What documents are needed?
The current application form requests documents including an updated CV, certified ID copy, highest qualification or latest school report, SARS tax reference documentation and bank confirmation.
Is there an application fee?
Training Force’s learner information says it does not charge for learnership applications.
Does submitting the application guarantee placement?
No. The official application form specifically states that submission does not guarantee placement.
Final Reminder
Training Force provides a range of learnership and online training programmes across several sectors in South Africa.
For applicants, the safest approach is to use the official application form, check the requirements for the particular learnership and avoid relying on unverified claims about stipends or guaranteed employment.
The R4,800 monthly figure in the supplied article should not be published as fact, and the alternative R1,800 figure should also not be presented as confirmed without an official source.
Applicants should also remember that completing the Training Force application form does not guarantee placement.
Official Source
Training Force official website
Training Force Learnership Application Form
The official pages confirm Training Force’s online programmes, application process and learnership information.
Last Checked Date
2 October 2026
Author/Updated Information
Written by: Mbalizuke Nkosi
Published: 2 October 2026
Updated: 2 October 2026
Information checked: 2 October 2026

Mbalizuke Nkosi is the editorial voice behind YouthScope.co.za, a South African youth-focused platform dedicated to providing reliable information on opportunities, education, and career development. The platform serves students, graduates, job seekers, and young professionals by delivering accurate, timely, and easy-to-understand content.
Through informative and professionally curated content, YouthScope.co.za aims to equip young people with the knowledge and resources needed to make informed decisions about their education and future careers.
For inquiries or support, please contact admin@youthscope.co.za.
2 thoughts on “Training Force Online Learnerships 2026: Application Form and Requirements”